logo MENU

RU

 

PRAVADA

Официальный канал

#37 в ТОП мира

16,687 просмотров за месяц

Видео

Об артисте

Земля

PRAVADA

178,892

Космос

PRAVADA

149,645

Пока

PRAVADA

138,962

Волна

PRAVADA

99,248

Studio Live 2014

PRAVADA

137,636

Сука

PRAVADA

170,441

Напополам (Studio Live)

PRAVADA

139,284

Сука (Studio Live)

PRAVADA

146,510

История группы берёт свое начало летом 2014 года. Собравшись на одной из репетиционных точек Санкт-Петербурга, трое друзей (Юрий Заслонов, Сергей Иванов и Дмитрий Гущин), к которым впоследствии присоединился Andrew Shack, решили реализовать накопившиеся творческие задумки. Днём рождения группы считается 21 июня 2014 года. Именно в этот день во время поездки на Финский залив коллективу было дано имя PRAVADA.

За первые полгода существования группа громко заявила о себе, выступив на разогреве The Neighbourhood и Энрике Иглесиаса.

В мае 2015 PRAVADA презентует свой дебютный EP под названием «Пока», который был выпущен при поддержке известного российского лейбла Мистерия звука.

В июне 2015 PRAVADA становится победителем российского этапа международного фестиваля «Emergenza» и получает право представлять Россию на фестивале в Германии «Taubertal-Festival 2015».

В Германии PRAVADA становится призёром международного финала «Emergenza», участие в котором принимали группы более чем из 20 стран мира, выступает на одной сцене с такими группами как The Offspring, Funeral for a Friend, Everlast и многими другими. Барабанщик PRAVADA признается лучшим ударником среди независимых групп по мнению европейского жюри и получает специальный приз от компании «Sabian».

В июле 2015 PRAVADA участвует в конкурсе «Lenovo» и «Musicmama», где становится финалистом и выступает в центре Петербурга на Манежной площади с рядом российских популярных групп и западным хедлайнером фестиваля, которым стала Skye Edwards (Morcheeba).

В августе 2015 группа PRAVADA становится финалистом конкурса газеты «Metro». В московском номере издания о группе выходит статья, тираж которой составляет 450 000 экземпляров. И уже 5-го сентября PRAVADA выступает в День города Москвы на Болотной площади в рамках фестиваля «Metro On Stage».

В сентябре 2015 музыкальный продюсер из Лос-Анджелеса Марк Нидэм, известный по работе с такими артистами как Imagine Dragons, The Killers, Pink, Shakira, My Chemical Romance, Moby выбирает PRAVADA для работы над новым синглом группы в рамках международного проекта «Backstage Secrets». Запись проходит в Москве с 24 по 28 сентября на студии «Vintage Records». Композиция получает название «Посмотри на Небо».

В декабре 2015 группа PRAVADA презентует видеоклип «Пока» на канале ELLO, главную роль в котором исполнила актриса, модель, вице-мисс Татарстана и Москвы, а также участница шоу «Холостяк» на канале ТНТ — Анна Устюжанина.

В январе 2016 PRAVADA становится официальной командой разогрева американской группы Imagine Dragons в России в рамках тура «Smoke + Mirrors» и выступает на больших концертах в Москве (СК «Олимпийский») и Санкт-Петербурге («Ледовый Дворец»).

В это же время к группе появляется интерес со стороны СМИ. PRAVADA становится гостем эфиров на радио «Maximum», «Комсомольская Правда», «Радио России», «Русская Служба Новостей» и многих других.

25 марта 2016 состоялся релиз дебютного альбома PRAVADA, который получил название «Мечтать». Альбом включает в себя 13 композиций и выходит при поддержке старейшего независимого рекорд-лейбла «Студия Союз». Презентации c большим успехом проходят в Москве (14 апреля — клуб «Brooklyn») и в Санкт-Петербурге (21 апреля — клуб «Космонавт»).

В апреля 2016 в поддержку первого альбома группа снимает масштабный студийный концерт в уникальной локации Annenkirche — старейшая лютеранская церковь Санкт-Петербурга. Премьера первого ролика на композицию «Зима» состоялась 18 апреля на сайте газеты «Metro» в России.

В конце мая 2016 группа Panic! At The Disco выбирает PRAVADA из множества других музыкальных коллективов для участия в своем концерте в честь презентации альбома «Death of a Bachelor», который состоялся 1 июня в петербургском клубе А2 при полном аншлаге.

В июне 2016 группа PRAVADA становится победителем конкурса «Попади на сцену ВКонтакте» и получает право выступить на фестивале «Maxidrom 2016» в Москве. 19 июня состоялся сам фестиваль с участием PRAVADA, хедлайнерами которого стали Rammstein, IAMX, Editors, Leeroy Thornhill (ex-Prodigy) и многие другие.

В конце сентября 2016 новый сингл PRAVADA «Космос» попадает в ротацию радиостанции «Наше Радио».

26 октября 2016 PRAVADA начинает сотрудничество c российским отделением компании «Universal Music Group». Первым плодом совместной работы станет EP «Воздухом», релиз которого состоится 4 ноября 2016.

На данный момент PRAVADA активно даёт концерты на различных площадках страны, является частым гостем крупных фестивалей, среди которых «Нашествие» «Окна Открой», «Живой», «Перезагрузка» и многие другие. 24 ноября и 1 декабря в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге соответственно состоятся сольные концерты PRAVADA, на которых будет презентован новый EP.

logo MENU

RU

 

PRAVADA

Official channel

#45 worldwide

13,464 monthly views

Videos

Bio

Earth

PRAVADA

66,696

Space

PRAVADA

39,171

Bye

PRAVADA

34,956

Wave

PRAVADA

24,163

Studio Live 2014

PRAVADA

29,028

Bitch

PRAVADA

57,471

In half

PRAVADA

33,072

-->

The history of the group takes its beginning in the summer of 2014. Gathered at one of the rehearsals of St. Petersburg points, three friends (Yuri Zaslonov, Sergei Ivanov and Dmitry Gushchin), subsequently joined by Andrew Shack, decided to implement the accumulated creative ideas. Happy group of birth is 21 June 2014. That same day, during a trip to the Gulf of Finland was given the name of the team PRAVADA.

For the first six months of existence, the group announced itself loudly, opening for The Neighbourhood and Enrique Iglesias.

In May 2015 PRAVADA presents their debut EP titled "Until", which was released with the support of well-known Russian label Sound Mystery.

In June 2015 PRAVADA is the winner of the Russian stage of the international festival «Emergenza» and received the right to represent Russia at the Festival in Germany «Taubertal-Festival 2015».

In Germany PRAVADA becomes winner of the international final of «Emergenza», which took part in the group of more than 20 countries around the world, speaking at the same stage with bands like The Offspring, Funeral for a Friend, Everlast, and many others. Drummer PRAVADA recognized as the best drummer among independent groups according to European judges and will receive a special prize from «Sabian».

In July 2015 PRAVADA involved in «Lenovo» and competition «Musicmama», where he became a finalist and stands in the city center on Manezh Square with a number of Russian and Western popular bands headlining the festival, which has become Skye Edwards (Morcheeba).

In August 2015 a group PRAVADA becomes finalist «Metro» newspaper. The room of the Moscow group of publications published an article, which the circulation of 450 000 copies. And on September 5 PRAVADA serves the City Day in Moscow on Bolotnaya Square, the festival «Metro On Stage».

In September 2015 a music producer from Los Angeles, Mark Needham, known for his work with artists like Imagine Dragons, The Killers, Pink, Shakira, My Chemical Romance, Moby chooses PRAVADA to work on a new single group within the «Backstage Secrets» international project . Recording takes place in Moscow from 24 to 28 September at the «Vintage Records» studio. The composition is named "Look at the Sky».

In December 2015 PRAVADA artist presents the video "Until" ELLO on the channel, the main role in which she performed the actress, model, runner-up in Tatarstan and Moscow, as well as participant in the show "The Bachelor" on channel TNT - Anna Ustyuzhanina

. In January 2016 PRAVADA becomes official team warm-up American band Imagine Dragons in Russia as part of the tour «Smoke + Mirrors» and acts on the big concerts in Moscow ( "Olympic") and St. Petersburg ( "Ice Palace»).
< br> At the same time there is a group of media interest. PRAVADA becomes esters guest on the radio, "the Maximum", "Komsomolskaya Pravda", "Radio Russia", "Russian News Service" and many others.

March 25, 2016 the release of the debut album PRAVADA, which was called "Dream." The album includes 13 tracks and is supported by the oldest independent record label "Studio Union." Presentations c great success held in Moscow (14 April - Club «Brooklyn») and St. Petersburg (21 April - club "Cosmonaut»)

. In April 2016 in support of the first album the band takes a large-scale concert studio in a unique location Annenkirche - the oldest Lutheran church in St. Petersburg. Premiere of the first video for the song "Winter" took place on April 18 on the website of the newspaper "of Metro" in Russia.

At the end of May 2016 a group of Panic! At The Disco PRAVADA choose from a variety of other music groups to participate in a concert in honor of the presentation of the album «Death of a Bachelor», which took place on June 1 in St. Petersburg A2 club to a full house.

In June 2016 a group PRAVADA is the winner of the competition "Hit the stage VKontakte" and gets the right to play at the festival "Maxidrom 2016" in Moscow. June 19 was held the festival itself involving PRAVADA, which began headlining Rammstein, IAMX, Editors, Leeroy Thornhill (ex-Prodigy) and many others.

At the end of September 2016 a new single PRAVADA «Space" gets into the rotation of radio station "Nashe Radio».

October 26, 2016 PRAVADA starts cooperation c «Universal Music Group» Russian branch of the company. The first fruit of the collaboration will be the EP «Air", due on 4 November 2016.

Currently PRAVADA actively gives concerts at various venues in the country, it is a frequent visitor to major festivals, including "The Invasion," "Open Windows", "Alive", "Reset" and many others. November 24 and December 1 in Moscow and St. Petersburg, respectively, held recitals PRAVADA, which will present a new EP.

Similar artists