logo MENU

RU

 

MBand

Официальный канал

#214 в ТОП мира

5,104 просмотра за месяц

Видео

Об артисте

Жизнь - это мультик

MBand

171,825

Она вернется

MBand

106,002,088

Никита Киоссе
Родился 13 апреля 1998 года в Рязани. Самый молодой участник бойз-бэнда. За его плечами выступления на конкурсах «Детская Новая волна» и «Детское Евровидение». В 13 лет он участвовал в шоу «Голос. Дети» на украинском телеканале. В шоу «Хочу к Меладзе» наставником Никиты был Сергей Лазарев

Артём Пиндюра
Родился в Киеве 13 февраля 1990 года. Артем известен в узких кругах как сольный хип-хоп исполнитель Kid. Наставником Артема в шоу «Хочу к Меладзе» был Тимати, а в финале оказался в команде Сергея Лазарева.

Анатолий Цой
Родился 28 июля 1989 года в Алматы — бывшей столицы Казахстана. Анатолий — самый старший и опытный солист группы. Сколько себя помнит, всегда поет. С 14 лет стал зарабатывать на корпоративах и праздниках. Завоевал бронзовую медаль на Вторых всемирных Дельфийских играх в номинации «Эстрадный вокал». В составе группы National участвовал в казахской версии шоу «The X Factor». В шоу «Хочу к Меладзе» попал в команду Анны Седоковой, прошел с ней все этапы шоу, но перед самым финалом был переведен Константином Меладзе в команду Сергея Лазарева

logo MENU

RU

 

MBand

Official channel

#174 worldwide

4,466 monthly views

Videos

Bio

Life is a cartoon

MBand

72,455

She will be back

MBand

75,597,934

-->

Nikita Kiosse
Born April 13, 1998 in Ryazan. The youngest member of the boy band. He has appearances in the competition "New Wave" and "Junior Eurovision". In 13 years, he participated in the show "The Voice. Children "on the Ukrainian TV channel. In the show, "I want to Meladze" Nikita was a mentor Sergey Lazarev

Artyom Pindyura
Born in Kiev, February 13, 1990. Artem is known in narrow circles as a solo hip-hop artist Kid. Artem mentor on the show, "I want to Meladze" was Timothy, and in the finals was in the team of Sergey Lazarev.

Anatoly Choi
Born July 28, 1989 in Almaty - former capital of Kazakhstan. Anatoly - the most senior and experienced frontman. How many can remember, always singing. With 14 years began to make a corporate parties and holidays. He won a bronze medal in the Second World Delphic Games in the nomination "Pop Vocal". The group participated in the National Kazakh version of the show «The X Factor». In the show, "I want to Meladze" was in command Sedokova Anna, was with her all the stages of the show, but before the final was translated by Konstantin Meladze team Sergey Lazarev

Similar artists