logo MENU

UA

 

OSADCHUK

Официальный канал

#346 в ТОП мира

2,024 просмотра за месяц

Видео

Об артисте

Спать с тобой

OSADCHUK

369,000

Андрей закончил Киевский Институт музыки им.Глиера (вокал) и стал изестен как участник "Голоса страны", победитель вокального проекта "ШОУ №1" (телеканал "Интер"), финалист отбора "Икс-Фактор" (24-ка лучших), Национального отбора Евровидения-2011 (100 лучших), Национального отбора «Новая Волна-2012» (30 лучших), "Новая Волна-2013" (20 лучших), полуфиналист отбора "Украинская Фабрика Звёзд-4", "Икс-Фактор-2", участник развлекательного шоу "Пой, если сможешь" (Новый канал).
Автор супер-хитов "Пора домой", "Смотришь в небо" признался в интервью, что самые лучшие хиты он оставил для себя, буквально заявив: «Я більше не віддам своїх пісень…»
В сентябре 2012-го у Андрея уже была попытка создания первого альбома своих песен (среди которых - "Смотришь в небо"), а также весной 2013-го - появился экспериментальный англоязычный соул-сборник. После чего молодой певец на два года ушёл в себя и вплотную занялся авторством, не появляясь на сцене вплоть до "Голоса страны" (6 сезон).
Реинкарнация вокальной карьеры началась с авторской песни "Облиш", которая стала известной благодаря Светлане Лободе. В настоящее время идёт работа над первыми зрелыми хитами для себя. А уже 28 февраля, Андрей попробует покорить главную сцену страны ("Голос страны" на 1+1) и показать свой многогранный талант.

logo MENU

UA

 

OSADCHUK

Official channel

#325 worldwide

1,034 monthly views

Videos

Bio

Sleep with you

OSADCHUK

339,026

Andrew graduated from the Kiev Glier Institute of Music (vocals) and became known as a participant of the Voice of the Country, winner of the vocal project "SHOW No. 1" (Inter TV channel), finalist of the selection of "X-Factor" (24-ka The National selection of the Eurovision-2011 (100 best), the National selection of the "New Wave-2012" (30 best), "New Wave-2013" (20 best), the semifinalist of the selection "Ukrainian Star Factory-4", "X- Factor-2 ", participant of the entertaining show" Sing, if you can "(New channel).
The author of the super hits "It's time to go home," "Look to the sky," admitted in an interview that he left the best hits for himself, literally saying: "I do not push my own piss ..."
In September 2012, Andrey already had an attempt to create the first album of his songs (among which - "Look to Heaven"), and in the spring of 2013 - there was an experimental English-language soul-compilation. After that, the young singer for two years left for himself and took up the authorship, not appearing on stage until the "Voice of the Country" (season 6). The
The reincarnation of the vocal career began with the author's song "Oblish", which became famous due to Svetlana Loboda. Currently, the work is on the first mature hits for themselves. And on February 28, Andrei will try to conquer the main stage of the country ("Voice of the country" by 1 + 1) and show his multifaceted talent.